This Is Me

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, February 13, 2011
  • "This Is Me" campaign 2011© With a hope to spread more information about Alopecia and to possibly help any individual struggling with an insecurity, big or small, we'd like to thank everyone that took part in creating this PSA. Ginael Alexander, Sheridan Alexander, Paul Beladino, Caitlin Brady, Lauren Brady, Nikki Brady, Megan Bricker, Caitlin Kruszewski, Darius Luna, Emily Malaspina, Alisha Perkins, Keneil Rainey, Ryan Risco, Lexi Steinman, Emily Sullivan, Steven Vanca, Kait Weston, Hara Yellin and LNB Entertainment.