We Didn't Start the Fire

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

    We Didn't Start the Fire · Billy Joel

    Greatest Hits Vol. III

    ℗ 1989 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

    Released on: 1997-06-13

    Drums, Percussion: Liberty DeVitto
    Guitar: David Brown
    Guitar: Joey Hunting
    Bass: Schuyler Deale
    Synthesizer: Jeff Jacobs
    Keyboards: John Mahoney
    Background Vocal, Percussion: Crystal Taliefero
    Percussion: Sammy Merendino
    Programmer: Kevin Jones
    Associated Performer: Doug Kleeger
    Producer: Mick Jones
    Coordinator: Jim Miner
    Engineer: Jay Healy
    Assistant Engineer: Gary Solomon
    Assistant Engineer: David Dorn
    Assistant Engineer: Tim Crich
    Assistant Engineer: Joe Pirerra
    Assistant Engineer: Dana Becker
    Assistant Engineer: Gary Soloman
    Assistant Engineer: Suzanne Hollander
    Mixing Engineer: Tom Lord-Alge
    Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen

    Auto-generated by YouTube.